Delete my account

We’re sorry to hear that you’re considering deleting your Spotted by Locals account. If you’ve decided to proceed, please follow these steps.

Send a Request: Compose an email to deletemyaccount@spottedbylocals.com.

Include Your Account Email: In your email, please include the email address associated with your Spotted by Locals account. This is essential for us to identify and remove the correct account.

Please note that deleting your account is irreversible. You will lose access to all content and features associated with your account. If you decide to return to Spotted by Locals in the future, you’ll need to create a new account.

Thank you for having been a part of our community. We hope to see you again!

Last Changed Date: 2016-05-19 11:45:13 +0200 (Thu, 19 May 2016)